About VU

Engagement, Marketing & International

The portfolio of the Vice-President Engagement, Marketing and International, led by Steve Berridge, has a broad range of responsibilities. It leads strategy and operations on a number of critical external-facing functions in local and global contexts.

The portfolio has accountability for engagement, marketing and communication, transnational education programs, international student mobility programs, Victoria University Sydney, and new ventures opportunity development.

Vice President

Vice President Engagement, Marketing, International: Steve Berridge

Engagement & Government Relations

Executive Director: Dr Rob Brown

Advancement

Director, Advancement: Ros Casey

Footscray University Town

Program Manager: Kerry O'Neill

Contact: kerry.oneill@vu.edu.au , +61 3 99191015

Event Services

Manager (Acting): Emma Scott

Contactemma.scott@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99191419

Marketing & Communications

Executive Director: Andrea Hammond

Contact: andrea.hammond@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99195907

Marketing & Future Students

Director, Marketing & Future Students: Robyn McCutchan

Contact: robyn.mccutchan@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99195764

Media

Senior Media Advisor: Andrea Hammond

Web Services & Communications

Director, Web Services & Communications: Silvia Sanchez

Contact: silvia.sanchez@vu.edu.au, +61 3 9919 1959

Partnerships & Innovation

Executive Director, Partnerships and Innovation: Vacant

Teaching & Learning

Director: Raquel Licciardi

Transnational Education (TNE) Development & Management

Director, Transnational Education Development: Rhys Williams

VU Sydney

Campus Director and Principal: Dr Christine Spratt

Contact: christine.spratt@vu.edu.au

Strategic Project Development

Director, Strategic Project Development: Michael Ratcliff

VU International

Director

Director, Victoria University International: Bronte Neyland

International Student Recruitment

Associate Director, International Student Recruitment, Jonathan Pratt

Contact: jonathan.pratt@vu.edu.au,+61 3 99191252

International Operations

Associate Director, International Operations, Anthony Long

Contact: anthony.long@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99191325

Victoria Abroad

Manager: Margaret Jackson

Contact: margaret.jackson@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99191184

International Communications

Manager, International Communications, Emily Charrison

Contact: emily.charrison@vu.edu.au, +61 3 99197858

Organisation chart

Save a copy of the full VU leadership organisation structure.