Get in touch

If you are a career practitioner or teacher, get in touch with our Future Students representative in your area to learn more about tertiary study options for your students.

Melbourne Metro, Eastern & Northeast Metro

Jessica Campbell (Future Student Adviser)
+61 3 9919 5282 | jessica.campbell@vu.edu.au

Western Metro, Melbourne Metro & Barwon Southwest

Joanna Little (Future Student Adviser)
+61 3 9919 5276 | joanna.little@vu.edu.au

Northern Metro & Loddon Mallee

Tricia Fidler (Future Student Adviser)
+61 3 9919 2581 | tricia.fidler@vu.edu.au

Southeastern Metro & Gippsland

Carmen Dilullo (Future Student Adviser)
+61 3 9919 5263 | carmen.dilullo@vu.edu.au

Victoria University International

Aprilyani Aprilyani (Regional Recruitment Manager)
+61 3 9919 1197 | aprilyani.aprilyani@vu.edu.au

Won Taweephol (International Recruitment Officer)
+61 3 9919 1428 | won.taweephol@vu.edu.au

Make sure you have the most up-to-date university information for your students