Get in touch

If you are a career practitioner or teacher, get in touch with our Future Students team to learn more about tertiary study options for your students.

Carmen Dilullo - Manager, Future Students (VTAC Applicants)
+61 3 9919 5263 | carmen.dilullo@vu.edu.au

Tricia Fidler - Future Student Adviser
+61 3 9919 2581 | tricia.fidler@vu.edu.au

Adam White - Future Student Adviser
+61 3 9919 5276 | adam.white@vu.edu.au

For general enquiries and event bookings please email student.recruitment@vu.edu.au.

Victoria University International

Aprilyani Aprilyani - Regional Recruitment Manager
+61 3 9919 1197 | aprilyani.aprilyani@vu.edu.au

Won Taweephol - International Recruitment Officer
+61 3 9919 1428 | won.taweephol@vu.edu.au

Make sure you have the most up-to-date university information for your students